Seasons of Love


Deep South Love

Tamara Barnett

Six fictional stories, based on reality, were put together in order to make one great romance book. The book will take you to different areas and time periods, learning about the love stories of different people. Read about a decade of friendship, love, and loss, or maybe a story about two brothers who are different in many ways. You’ll love all of these stories that are worth reading.

About the Author

Tamara Barnett was born in Texas, in the year 1976. She has then since moved and is now living in Kansas City, Missouri. She published her first major novel, Religion, Romance, and Real Life last 2017. She plans on publishing more books in the future.

Latest Blog

Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content